Our Reviews

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

Leave us a review on:


100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

maceleetGUNTERSVILLE

prompt, friendly, professional, thorough, clean environment, and a veiw of the harbor from the chair!

Oct 7, 2022
- 7 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much!
John Rutland5.0
1067 reviews
  • 5.0
1054 reviews
  • 4.0
12 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 107Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oct 7, 2022
amandalGUNTERSVILLE
John Rutland

Always a great experience - from the girls in the front office to the dentist himself! April does a phenomenal job with my cleaning. She is very sensitive and attentive to my comfort level. Of course, Dr. Rutland is the best! My family has been going to him for almost 20 years now. To me, that speaks volumes.

- 7 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the awesome review, Amy!

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2022
suewGUNTERSVILLE
John Rutland

I've always had a great experience on all my visits. Dr. Rutland and his staff are professional and extremely knowledgeable.

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you, Sue!

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2022
jamiegUNION GROVE
John Rutland

They always do a great job. Sam is the best and always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Rutland is tremendous and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review, Jamie!

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2022
kathleenaRAINSVILLE
John Rutland

This was the visit I had been looking forward to for a long time. From the moment I entered the lobby and was checked in by my husband with Amanda, until Angie called me in to get my new teeth, I was excited.
I was over joyed when I finally saw my new teeth and said a prayer of Thanksgiving. When Dr. Rutland completed the task, I knew I was in good hands.
On the way out I showed Sheila my new teeth and received a compliment. Then Laura took.over and we settled the bill.
The entire experience was one filled with anticipation and rightly so. I was not disappointed.
Thank you to Dr. Rutland and his staff for a job well done.
Sincerely, Kathy Althouse

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Kathy, thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you love them!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
kennethpHORTON
John Rutland

Good place to have your dental work done

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you, Ken!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
melissamALBERTVILLE
John Rutland

I was so happy with my experience at Dr. Rutland. The staff was sweet and friendly. Thank you for the pleasant experience
Melissa Motley

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you, Melissa! We enjoyed meeting you!!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
jeffreyvGUNTERSVILLE
John Rutland

Angel did an outstanding job of placing my temporary crown in my lower left side of mouth. She was very diligent, sensitive, and caring in her efforts. Angel along with April remain Dr. Rutland's best Tooth Fairies!!!

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks so much, Jeff!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
crystalcGUNTERSVILLE
John Rutland

Love Love Samantha!

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks, Crystal!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
bobbiedBOAZ
John Rutland

Very helpful and very patient with cleanings and do a wonderful job
They make sure you are satisfied with the cleaning and take as much time as needed. The dentist will check your teeth and tell you the outcome.
They help you keep your teeth looking great!!

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the great review, Bobbie!

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2022
rachelbGUNTERSVILLE
John Rutland

Dr. Rutland and his staff are the best. They are always professional and friendly.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Contact Us

!
!
!

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed